Downtown Los Angeles

City Hall - Downtown Los Angeles

200 N. Spring Street, Suite 440
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7005

Paul Koretz | Councilmember

Joan Pelico | Chief of Staff

David Hersch | Deputy Chief of Staff

Shawn Bayliss | Director of Planning

Andy Shrader | Director of Environmental Affairs, Water Policy & Sustainability

Cheryl Getuiza | Director of Communications

Jeff Ebenstein | Director of Policy and Legislation

Maria Aguiniga | Director of Office Operations

Elaine De Leon | Scheduler & Executive Assistant

Monica Molina | Council Aide

Follow Us On:

Back to top